n8a4991_1450174209.jpg

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset days - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Reception to Year 6 start: Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Nursery start: Monday 10th September 2018
  • Half Term - Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018
  • End - Friday 21st December 2018 (No after school clubs this week)

Spring Term 2019

  • Reception to Year 6 return: - Monday 7th January 2019
  • Nursery return: TBC
  • Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22 February 2019
  • End - Friday 5th April 2019 (No after school clubs this week)

Summer Term 2019

  • Inset - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Reception to Year 6 return: Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • Nursery return: TBC
  • Half Term - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
  • End - Friday 19th July 2019 - (No after school clubs)

BERGER TERM DATES 2018-2019